The North American Chapter of the
International Geosynthetics Society

Contact

Please contact any of the IGS North America Board of Directors for information if you have professional questions about geosynthetics.  We will gladly address your question(s) or direct you to someone who can!

If you have membership questions, please contact info@igs-na.org.

If you are interested in sponsoring an educational class, hosting an event or for other questions, please feel free to contact the current IGS-NA president, Richard Brachman (richard.brachman@queensu.ca) or the IGS North America administrative office (info@igs-na.org).

IGS North America Contact Information
Ph: (561) 768 9487
e-mail: info@igs-na.org

Get Social With IGS North America

  

IGS North America Board of Directors

President
Richard Brachman
Dr. Richard W.I. Brachman

Queen’s University
Kingston, Ontario

brachman@queensu.ca
Ph: 613-533-3096

President-Elect, Secretary
John McCartney
Dr. John S. McCartney

University of California San Diego
La Jolla, California

mccartney@eng.ucsd.edu
Ph: 858-534-9630

Treasurer
Ranjiv Gupta
Dr. Ranjiv Gupta, P.E.

Geosyntec Consultants
Phoenix, Arizona

rgupta@geosyntec.com
Ph: 602-513-5812

Vice President Technology
John Allen
John Allen

CETCO
Duluth, Minnesota

john.allen@mineralstech.com
Ph: 484-934-8292

Vice President Membership
Dr. Stan Boyle, P.E

Shannon & Wilson, Inc
Seattle, Washington

srb@shanwil.com
Ph: 206-632-8020

Vice President Communications
Bruno Herlin
Bruno Herlin

Terrafix Geosynthetics Inc.
Toronto, Ontario

bherlin@terrafixgeo.com
Ph: 416-674-0363

Vice President University Outreach
Timothy Stark
Timothy D. Stark

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, Illinois

tstark@illinois.edu
Ph: 217-333-7394

Liaison Member
Jonathan Curry
Jonathan Curry

Geosynthetics Material Association
Roseville, Minnesota

jicurry@ifai.com
Ph: 651-225-6956

Past President
John Henderson

TenCate Geosynthetics Americas
Pendergrass, Georgia

j.henderson@tencate.com
Ph: 706-693-1836

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message